Celebs Instagram Showers Us With Easter Goodness

shutterstock_377717329

Ah Instagram, you glorious thing. There should be a religious holiday marking your coming to life. With you, we can sneak in on celebrities’ Easter festivities, see what they’ve been doing and whatnot.

Without further ado, let’s see what our favorite celebs have been up to this Easter.

We’ll kick things off with President Obama and the First Family posing for a very official Easter pic. Nice one, nothing special.

Kylie Jenner and a few others from the Kardashian-Jenner Klan were spending Easter together, as you can see in this pic.

💜💛💚💗

A photo posted by King Kylie (@kyliejenner) on

Ciara and Russell Wilson took little Future Jr. to Disneyland (world, whatever it is) and it was a fun day, apparently. Russell’s hat is just epic.

The Loves Of My Life.

A photo posted by Ciara (@ciara) on

Miley Cyrus shared a suspiciously official-looking photo. We have a strong suspicion this was handled by someone from her publicity team.

Happy Ea$ter!!!

A photo posted by Miley Cyrus (@mileycyrus) on

We’re definitely sure this one was posted by McCartney’s publicity team. “Quick, do we have any Paul’s pics with a bunny? Any pic with a bunny? Ah, this will work.”

May the Easter Bunny bring you happiness and eggs (made of delicious chocolate!)🐰#HappyEaster #PaulMcCartney

A photo posted by Paul McCartney (@paulmccartney) on

John Stamos wanted to be cute by posting a pic from when he was a kid.

#HappyEaster from this guy.

A photo posted by John Stamos (@johnstamos) on

Chloe Moretz succeeded at it.

🐰 Happy Easter! From baby me, to you 🐰

A photo posted by Chloe Grace Moretz (@chloegmoretz) on

Heidi Klum is apparently making a Japanese horror movie starring her family.

The easter bunny came early this year 🐰🐰🐰🐰

A photo posted by Heidi Klum (@heidiklum) on

Emma Roberts puts in her application for the Most Boring Photo ever.

Hope every bunny is having a good Friday 🐰

A photo posted by Emma Roberts (@emmaroberts) on

Then, there is a whole bunch of celeb Easter eggs.

Adriana Lima’s…

Easter bunny has arrived 🐰🐰🐰🐰🐰🐰🐰hope to find them all tmrw🐰🐰🐰🐰💖💖💖

A photo posted by Adriana Lima (@adrianalima) on

…Julianne Hough’s…

Happy Easter! 🐰❤️🙌🏻

A photo posted by Julianne Hough (@juleshough) on

…Madonna’s…

Don’t Put All Your Eggs in One. basket🐰

A photo posted by Madonna (@madonna) on

…and our favorites, Naomi Watts’.

Happy Easter !!!

A photo posted by Naomi Watts (@naomiwatts) on

Most Popular

Popular On Celeb Zen